I.I.I.: A Mother’s Day Gift to Give Her Peace Of Mind

This Mother’s Day, give mom a gift that will last her all year long by creating a disaster preparedness plan. According the Insurance Information Institute (I.I.I.), nothing says “I love you” more than helping your mom be prepared in case of a disaster.

In its news release, the I.I.I. gives tips on how to develop mom’s plan, such as creating a home inventory, reviewing insurance coverage, developing an evacuation plan, and disaster-proofing her home. Read the full article on the I.I.I.’s website>>

Happy Mother’s Day!

Leave a Reply

