You’re Invited: Crime Coverage 101 Webinar

Join OneBeacon Management Liability for a webinar on Crime & Fidelity coverage on Tuesday, June 23 at 11AM ET/ 10AM CT/ 9AM MT/ 8AM PT.

The 30 minute webinar, hosted by Management Liability President Nelson Kefauver and Assistant Vice President, Brian Lester, will discuss coverage basics, market data and answer your coverage questions.

Register Today!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s